TAKE CARE TO FIND
THE RIGHT SOLUTION

VECTOR
Speditions- und
Handels GmbH

Processing transport relevant issues and facts is one thing. Highly specific process structures, however, have to be converted in a functional and professional manner. Achieving these requirements takes much more than just standardized action. This segment is our strength! We understand the personal and individual nature of all of your customer needs and requirements. This includes the technical handling of your transport and related transportation challenges. We are widely regarded as both professional craftsmen and respectable tradesmen and we are deeply rooted in this tradition. But how can these ideal conceptions be converted?

OUR COMPETENCES

Since 1992 – the foundation year of Vector GmbH – we use concepts and tools which, by far, exceed normal rules and standards. In addition we count on the experience and knowledge of our highly qualified staff members because complexe tasks and problems require quick and coordinated interaction and decisions. As direct exchanges between the decision-makers are essential and necessary, our key staff are available for you personally and directly by phone. But how far will the scope of our action reach?

INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING AND TRANSPORTATION

Our organization is based on a strong local presence and we are always on duty for you at any time. In this way we constantly generate in cooperation with our customers new success stories. We are your partner for all import and export shipments by road, air and ocean. Which duties and functions do we handle or represent for you in particular?
Our spectrum of activities shows transparency:

vector-gmbh-leistungen

AIR
OCEAN
ROAD

Vector Speditions- und Handels GmbH – your partner for all logistic services. Local, national and international. Enjoy substantial benefits by using our expert knowledge and efficiency.

AIRFREIGHT

  • Consolidations
  • Express and (on board) courier services
  • Specials (AOGs, ship spares, etc.)
  • Temperature sensitive / perishable cargo
  • Dangerous goods
  • Full- and part charter
  • Vehicles
  • Personal effects, removal goods, household equipment
  • Human remains

OCEANFREIGHT

  • Consolidations (LCL)
  • Full container services (FCL)
  • Break bulk
  • Ro/Ro
  • Vehicles / trucks / construction and agricultural vehicles
  • Multimodal solutions
  • Hazardous materials
  • Temperature sensitive / perishable cargo
  • Personal effects, removal goods, household equipment

ON LAND TRANSPORTS

  • Full truck loads / part loads / groupage services
  • Nationwide / EU-transports / non-EU-transports
  • Express and courier transports
  • Rail services
  • Barge services
  • Hazardous materials
  • Temperature sensitive / perishable cargo
  • Personal effects, removal goods, household equipment

Specials

  • Project logistics
  • Door-to-door services
  • Transport insurance
  • Consulting / monitoring
  • Valuable cargo
  • Chartering
  • Storage
  • Packing
  • Distribution

CUSTOMS

  • Customs clearance / brokerage
  • Export customs declaration (ABD)
  • Compliance / anti-terror-monitoring
  • Customs documentation / tariff preferences (EUR. 1 / CoO / A. TR)
  • Special customs solutions (Carnet A.T.A., Carnet T.I.R., INF. 3)
  • Bonded warehousing
  • Bonded transportation
  • Special customs simplifications (approved shipper/consignee, approved
    exporter)

SUCCESS STORIES

Please allow us to present you a small choice of success stories = day-to-day handled transports and services:

GERMANY – USA
Supply chain management

Airfreight

A notable automotive supply company uses our services for all urgent spare parts shipments by airfreight. No matter if the suppliers are located in Germany, France, Italy, Sardinia, Spain or Scandinavia – we handle the door-to-door transportation including collections, US-customs clearance and final deliveries. Monitoring, tracking and tracing and information about date of availabilities are available for our customer as soon as they are on hand.

SOUTH AFRICA – GERMANY
Cherry, chilli peppers

Oceanfreight

A wholesale importer of cherry peppers, patty pans and other fruits and vegetables uses our services for all transportation and related services from South Africa to Germany including customs clearance, phytosanitary handling, implementation of simplified customs handling (approved consignee) and monitoring of all relevant documents.

GERMANY – SWITZERLAND
job-site supply

ON LAND TRANSPORT

A Rhein-Main-area – high technology company requires full logistic support for supply of installation material as well as tools and machinery required for installation at site. Terms of delivery: ddp. We effect export customs declaration incl. compliance check for the installation material. INF. 3 document (customs release letter for temp. export) is issued for all tools and machinery. We select suitable truck space for all kinds of shipments (Express transports/groupage/part loads/full truck loads/OOG-transports). We effect and monitor loading, transportation, customs clearance at Swiss border and final delivery at site Basle.

GERMANY – USA
Removal of US-military museum exhibits

Special

In cooperation with a professional removal and packing company we worked out a full logistical solution and effected temperature controlled airfreight of fragile and sensitive artifacts as well as multimodal transport of historic tanks, howitzers and other military vehicles from the Wuerzburg area to Kentucky / USA including loading and offloading by heavy duty crane, OOG precarriage in Germany and oncarriage in the USA as well as special export customs declaration,customs clearance and escort during road transports in Germany and the USA.

small success stories

CUSTOMS

Every working day we effect numerous export customs declarations for many customers declaring a wide range of products to be exported all over the world including careful compliance check, correct tariff code application, dual-use survey, export licence exam etc. – fast and professional! Consulting, guidance and execution of customs procedure simplifications or preference documents, customs brokerage and bonded warehouse services also are part of our core business.

Ask us!

Our staff are at your disposal at any time – just give us a call!

Locations

  • Head Office

    Vector Speditions-
    und Handels GmbH
    Maybachstr. 3
    63741 Aschaffenburg

    Tel.: +49 (0) 60 21 – 44 99 3 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 60 21 – 44 99 3 33

    info@vector-gmbh.de

  • Airport Office Frankfurt

    Vector Speditions-
    und Handels GmbH
    Cargo City Süd
    60549 Frankfurt

    Tel.: +49 (0) 69 – 69 80 95 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 69 – 69 80 95 55

    ops@vector-gmbh.de

  • Office Hamburg

    Vector Speditions-
    und Handels GmbH
    Wendenstr. 130
    20537 Hamburg

    Tel.: +49 (0) 40 – 31 17 18 25
    Fax.: +49 (0) 40 – 31 17 18 27

    ham@vector-gmbh.de

Contact persons

Contact

Für die richtige
Lösung sorgen

Die VECTOR
Speditions- und
Handels GmbH

Die Bearbeitung speditioneller Sachverhalte ist das Eine. Doch wie überall wollen auch in dieser Branche hochspezifische Vorgänge fachlich kompetent umgesetzt werden. Dazu bedarf es mehr als nur standardisiertem Handeln. Und genau hier liegt unsere Stärke. Wir verstehen die persönliche und professionelle Erfassung Ihrer Kundenwünsche und anschließende Durchführung der Transporte als Handwerkskunst ehrbarer Kaufleute und sehen uns in dieser Tradition verwurzelt. Doch wie sind diese hohen Ideale im täglichen Geschäft umzusetzen?

Unsere Kompetenz

Um den ständig wachsenden Ansprüchen Ihrer Transportaufgaben gerecht zu werden, nutzen wir seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1992 Werkzeuge, die über normale Standards und Normen weit hinausgehen. Zudem bauen wir in höchstem Maße auf das Wissen und die Erfahrung unserer qualifizierten Mitarbeiter, denn komplexe Aufgabenstellungen erfordern schnelles und koordiniertes Handeln. Hierbei setzen wir auf kurze Wege. Da ein direkter Austausch zwischen den Entscheidungsträgern unumgänglich und tägliche Praxis ist, steht Ihnen jederzeit ein Ansprechpartner unseres Unternehmens telefonisch zur Verfügung. Doch wie weit reicht unser Handlungsspielraum?

Internationale Spedition

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über eine starke lokale Präsenz und ist zugleich weltweit für sie unterwegs. Auf diese Weise generieren wir täglich gemeinsam mit Ihnen national wie international neue Erfolgsgeschichten. Wir sind Ihr Partner für alle Im- und Exporte auf der Straße, in der Luft und auf hoher See. Doch welche Aufgaben übernehmen wir im Einzelnen? Unsere Leistungsübersicht schafft Transparenz.

vector-gmbh-leistungen

Luft
Wasser
Strasse

Die Vector Speditions- und Handels GmbH – Ihr Partner für alle logistischen Dienstleistungen regional, national und international. Profitieren Sie von unserem umfangreichen Fachwissen und täglich gelebter Leistungsfähigkeit.

Luftfracht

  • Luftfrachtsammelverkehre
  • Express- und Kurierverkehre
  • „Specials“ ( Schiffsersatzteile )
  • Sterbliche Überreste
  • Temperaturempfindliche und verderbliche Güter
  • Voll- und Teilcharter
  • Transport von Fahrzeugen
  • Persönliche Effekten / Umzugsgüter

Seefracht

  • Seefrachtsammelverkehre / LCL
  • Stückgutverkehre
  • Ro/Ro-Verkehre
  • Break Bulk-Verladungen
  • Vollcontainer / FCL
  • Multimodale Transportlösungen
  • Transport von Fahrzeugen
  • Gefahrguttransporte
  • Transport temperaturempfindlicher und verderblicher Güter
  • Persönliche Effekten / Umzugsgüter

Landtransporte

  • Lastkraftwagenverkehre
  • im Teil- und Komplettladungsbereich
  • inner- und außereuropäisch
  • Schienengüterverkehre
  • Gefahrguttransporte
  • Transport temperaturempfindlicher und verderblicher Güter
  • Persönliche Effekten / Umzugsgüter
  • Expresstransporte / Kurierfahrten

Specials

  • Projektgeschäfte
  • Haus – Haus – Transporte
  • Transportversicherung
  • Beratung / Consulting
  • Werttransporte
  • Chartering
  • Verpackung
  • Lagerung
  • Distribution

Zoll

  • Zollabfertigung
  • Ausfuhrabfertigung (ABD-Erstellung)
  • Compliance / Anti-Terror-Prüfung
  • Zollpräferenzen
    (EUR.1 / Ursprungszeugnis / A.TR)
  • Spezielle Zollverkehre
    (Carnet A.T.A., Carnet TIR, INF.3, OZL)
  • Zollvereinfachungen
    (zugel. Versender, zugel. Empfänger, zugel. Ausführer, ermächtigter Ausführer)

caddy

Erfolgs-
geschichten

Erlauben Sie uns, Ihnen eine kleine Auswahl an Erfolgsgeschichten = tagtäglich abgewickelter Transporte oder Aufträge in Wort und Bild zu präsentieren:

Deutschland - USA
Beschaffungslogistik

Lufttransport

Eine in den USA ansässige Firma im Bereich Automobilzulieferung ruft über uns sämtliche dringenden zentraleuropäischen Materialbestellungen ab. Egal ob die Versender in Deutschland, Frankreich, der Schweiz, Italien, Sardinien, Spanien oder Skandinavien sitzen – wir führen die kompletten Luftfrachttransporte mit Abholungen, sowie US-Zollabfertigung und Zustellungen aus. Unseren Kunden halten wir zu jeder Zeit über den genauen Sachstand informiert.

Südafrika - Deutschland
Lebensmittel

Seefracht

Eine am bayerischen Untermain ansässige Großhandelsfirma beschafft über uns Kirschpaprika, Minikürbisse und andere Lebensmittel. Wir übernehmen hierbei die Seefracht, Weiterleitung und Zustellung, sowie Zollabfertigung und phytosanitäre Abwicklung inklusive der Implementierung der Zollvereinfachung des „zugelassenen Empfängers“ durch unsere direkte elektronische Anbindung zu den Zollbehörden.

Deutschland - Schweiz
Baustellenversorgung

Landtransport

Eine im Spessart beheimatete Hochtechnologie-Firma muß kurzfristig Material für eine Baustellenversorgung (Verbrauchsmaterial) und Montage-/Baustellenausrüstung unter Frankatur ddp in die Schweiz transportieren. Hierzu suchen und gestellen wir zeitnah passende Fahrzeuge unter Maßgabe der Dringlichkeit (Sonderfahrt/Sammelgut/Teilpartie/Komplett-LKW/OOG-Transport) und erstellen die Ausfuhrbegleitdokumente. Bei der Baustellenausrüstung erfolgt Abfertigung incl. Erstellung INF.3 (Auskunftsblatt Rückwarenregelung). Wir überwachen den Transport inklusive Grenzzollabfertigung bis zur Entladung auf der Baustelle und avisieren/überwachen die Zollabfertigung (bei Baustellenausrüstung Freipasserstellung) an der schweizerischen Grenze.

Deutschland - USA
Umzug Militärmuseum

Special

Umzug von Exponaten eines kompletten Militärmuseums vom Raum Würzburg nach Kentucky/USA bestehend u.a. aus temperaturkontrollierter Luftfracht fragiler Artefakte, überschwerer und überdimensionierter Panzer, Haubitzen und sonstigen Fahrzeugen, Gefahrguthandling inclusive Kranverladung, Vorläufen, Ausfuhrdeklaration, US-Importdeklaration, Nachläufen, Kranentladungen sowie Vor-Ort-Begleitung in Deutschland und den USA.

Alltägliche kleine
Erfolgsgeschichten

Zoll

Tagtägliche Erstellung von Ausfuhrbegleitdokumenten für verschiedenste Produktarten nach verschiedensten Ländern inclusive Prüfungsbegleitung zu den Themen der korrekten Eintarifierung, compliance, dual use-Thematik, Ausfuhrgenehmigung – schnell und professionell! Beratung, Begleitung und Erstellung von speziellen Zolldokumenten sowie Übernahme der elektronischen dokumentarischen Abfertigung von Zollanmeldungen basierend auf Zollvereinfachungen – z.B. führen wir für verschiedene Kunden Importdeklarationen basierend auf Zollbewilligungen des zugelassenen Empfängers durch.

teamfoto

Fragen
Sie uns!

Unser Personal steht Ihnen direkt und kompetent für all Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung.
Rufen Sie uns einfach an!

Standorte

  • Head Office

    Vector Speditions-
    und Handels GmbH
    Maybachstr. 3
    63741 Aschaffenburg

    Tel.: +49 (0) 60 21 – 44 99 3 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 60 21 – 44 99 3 33

    info@vector-gmbh.de

  • Airport Office Frankfurt

    Vector Speditions-
    und Handels GmbH
    Cargo City Süd
    60549 Frankfurt

    Tel.: +49 (0) 69 – 69 80 95 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 69 – 69 80 95 55

    ops@vector-gmbh.de

  • Office Hamburg

    Vector Speditions-
    und Handels GmbH
    Wendenstr. 130
    20537 Hamburg

    Tel.: +49 (0) 40 – 31 17 18 25
    Fax.: +49 (0) 40 – 31 17 18 27

    ham@vector-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner

Kontakt

  • captcha